Jupiler Pro League

Jupiler Pro League

Jupiler Pro League 2024-2025

Do you like football and want to know all the results of Jupiler Pro League 2024-2025?
Want to watch Jupiler Pro League 2024-2025's matches live or stream?

The world was not made in a day and we are doing everything we can to provide quality content in this new football encyclopedia which is webfoot.be.
You can help improve the look of Jupiler Pro League 2024-2025 by creating an account.

Become a Webfoot match correspondent and publish news related to your favorite clubs and players.
Communicate your passion for football and share it with your friends by sharing your news or the results of Jupiler Pro League 2024-2025.

Become match correspondent

Thank you for your commitment!
The Webfoot team


# 1 Points
Westerlo Westerlo
# 2 Points
Club Brugge Club Brugge
# 3 Points
Beerschot Beerschot
# 4 Points
KV Mechelen KV Mechelen
# 5 Points
Union saint-gilloise Union saint-gilloise
# 6 Points
Standard Standard
# 7 Points
FCV Dender EH FCV Dender EH
# 8 Points
KV Kortrijk KV Kortrijk
# 9 Points
Charleroi Charleroi
# 10 Points
Genk Genk
# 11 Points
# 12 Points
Anderlecht Anderlecht
# 13 Points
Cercle Brugge Cercle Brugge
# 14 Points
Antwerp Antwerp
# 15 Points
OH Leuven OH Leuven
# 16 Points
KAA Gent KAA Gent