ACFF manages the clubs located in French-speaking Belgium as well as the competitions in which they are involved.

Belgian football is not limited to the professional clubs that we find in the Pro League. Many other teams allow fans of the round ball to indulge their passion in the best conditions. Under the Belgian Football Union, the Association of French Speaking Football Clubs is responsible for grouping all of these under one single banner. Competitions and other football events can thus be organized in optimal conditions.

ACCF is divided into different provincial entities

Brabant, Hainaut, Liège, Luxembourg, Namur… Each Belgian province has its ACFF office in order to allow, at an even more restricted level, very small clubs to meet other clubs, of the same size or more importantly, to let their affiliates experience exciting football moments.

The powers of ACFF are multiple

Behind this association, many services are provided to football fans who wish to live their passion through their club. The association is thus interested in women's football, manages club supervision as well as the training of coaches. It also allows many football referees to be able to assert their legitimacy on the field every weekend.

ACFF Provinces

These provinces are administered by ACFF, the French-speaking wing of Belgian amateur football.

Brabant ACFF

Regional Manager: Marc Roosens
Address: Avenue Houba De Strooper 145, 1020 Brussels
Clubs telephone: +32 2 477 12 20 - 02 477 12 87
Opening hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Hainaut ACFF

Regional Manager: Serge Rochart
Address: Avenue du Tir 77, 7000 Mons
Clubs telephone: +32 65 39 93 60 - +32 65 39 93 61 - +32 65 39 93 62
Opening hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Liège ACFF

Regional Manager: Didier Petitjean
Address: Chaussée de Tongres 66, 4000 Rocourt
Clubs telephone: +32 4 224 74 11
Opening hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Luxembourg ACFF

Regional Manager: Guy Van Binst
Address: Rue Francq 34, 6700 Arlon
Clubs telephone: +32 63 24 50 61 - +32 63 24 50 62
Opening hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Namur ACFF

Regional Manager: Didier Germain
Address: Chemin de Beauloye 40, 5022 Cognelée
Clubs telephone: +32 81 20 05 31
Opening hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

ACFF General Assembly

The general assembly has 17 people. Here is the list of 2020 representatives:

  • Christian Bartosch
  • Bernadette Bebronne
  • David Delferière
  • Michel Demars
  • Nino Di Liddo
  • Pierre Friob
  • Philippe Godin
  • Paule Got
  • Laurence Henry
  • Cecile Hinand
  • Marylene Hozay
  • Christian Modave
  • Gaspar Navez
  • Philippe Nicaise
  • Gaston Schreurs
  • Carole Surahy
  • Benjamin Vasseur


Official website: