Jupiler Pro league en streaming sans devoir payer
Belgian Football Club Cup

Belgian Cup

The Belgian Men's Football Club Cup, officially called since 2015, the Croky cup from the name of its sponsor, is one of the two main football competitions in Belgium since 1911 with the D1 A championship.

The Belgian Cup final is played only in Brussels at the King Baudouin stadium. It brings together 240 Professional, semi-professional and amateur participants.

Croky cup


It is organized each season by the Belgian Football Union (RBFA) and is entrusted to the "Competitions Department". This manages the calendar (date, time, place) from the 1st to the 5th round included. From the round of 16, it is the URBSFA Calendar Manager who organizes the matches.


This competition is open to any first team registered with the Belgian Football Union. The first teams of the four national levels (D1a, D1B, D1 amateur1, Divisions 2 amateurs and Divisions 3 amateurs) play this Cup as well as those of the 160 clubs of the provincial divisions designated by their provincial committee.

Course of the competition

  1. 1st Round: knockout matches between the 160 clubs from the provincial divisions and the 64 clubs from the 3 amateur division divided into 8 geographical groups
  2. 2nd Round: knockout matches between the 112 remaining clubs and the 48 amateur division 2 clubs
  3. Round 3: knockout matches between the remaining 80 clubs and the 16 amateur division 1 clubs
  4. 4th Round: knockout matches between the remaining 48 clubs
  5. 5th Round: knockout matches between the 24 remaining clubs and the 8 clubs of professional football 1B
  6. Round of 16: knockout matches between the 16 remaining clubs and the 16 clubs in professional football 1A
  7. Round of 16: knockout matches between the remaining 16 clubs
  8. 1/4 final: knockout matches between the 8 remaining clubs
  9. 1/2 final: home and away matches between the 4 remaining clubs
  10. Final: only one match between the 2 finalists

Team breaker

Shots on goal immediately for rounds 1, 2 and 3

First, extra time, possibly followed by penalties for rounds 4 and 5 as well as 1 / 16th, 1 / 8th, 1 / 4th and the Final.

Ticket to the Europa League

The winner of the Belgian Cup is qualified for the pools of the Europa League. If the winner of the Cup is already qualified via the Belgian Pro League championship for the Champions League, it is the club which finishes fifth in the Division 1A championship which receives the last ticket for the 2nd preliminary round of the Europa League.

Live Streaming Matches


Since 2021, the Bwin Belgium betting site has had WEB TV rights on the French-speaking side. Via its website its website, Bwin.be allows you to watch the Croky Cup live streaming without having to pay.


Since 2015, and until 2020-2021, RTL-TVI has had the TV rights on the French-speaking side. Via the channel's website, the RTL Play solution allows you to watch six matches including the final live.

Flemish side

VTM and VRT broadcast the matches.