Football competitions around the world

There are few sports that excite crowd around the world as much as football can do. Played on all continents, it gives rise to exciting football matches and competitions.

(re) Discover football from here and elsewhere

Do you want to follow a competition from the other end of the earth or the one that takes place at the end of your street? On webfoot.be, it is possible with a few clicks of the mouse. Are you a fan of this or that player? Again, webfoot.be allows you to follow the competitions in which it plays, whether it is a specific football team or a championship putting different nations in the spotlight. Find below five buttons like so many continents on which we play football, but we also organize competitions that bring together many supporters every weekend. Click on the continent that interests you and let yourself be guided in the different countries to find the championship that holds your attention.

Football on streaming

You have found the football competition you want to experience. Thanks to our collaboration with numerous football-related applications, we regularly update the results obtained by the various football teams. Certain football matches are also broadcast on the Internet. Webfoot.be offers easy-to-use links to join these broadcasts, free of charge and without obligation. With a few clicks, you can see your favorite football players evolving and can be thrilled with their exploits as if you were in the stadium.

Share your passion for football

Like all enthusiasts, you want to share your passion for football. And there is nothing simplyer with Webfoot.be. Indeed, whether it is to put a player in the spotlight (from the international star to your best friend who plays on a local team), you can become a Webfoot correspondent. Ditto if you want to tell a match or a burning news concerning the world of football. With a few clicks, you submit your articles to us and we publish them so that the webfoot community can benefit from your love of football.

European football competitions

European football competitions

Les compétitions de football dans le monde

Rares sont les sports qui passionnent autant les foules, partout dans le monde, comme peut le faire le football. Joué sur tous les continents, il donne lieu à des matchs de football et à des compétitions passionnantes.

(re)Découvrez le football d’ici et d’ailleurs

Vous souhaitez suivre une compétition de l’autre bout de la terre ou celle qui a lieu au bout de votre rue ? Sur webfoot.be, c’est possible en quelques clics de souris. Vous êtes un aficionado de tel ou tel joueur ? Là encore, webfoot.be vous permet de suivre les compétitions dans lesquelles il évolue, qu’il s’agisse d’une équipe de football spécifique ou d’un championnat mettant différentes nations à l’honneur. Retrouvez ci-dessous cinq boutons comme autant de continents sur lesquels on joue au football, mais on y organise aussi des compétitions qui regroupent de nombreux supporters chaque week-end. Cliquez sur le continent qui vous intéresse et laissez-vous guider dans les différents pays afin de retrouver le championnat qui retient toute votre attention.

Vivez le football en direct et en streaming

Vous avez trouvé la compétition de football que vous souhaitez vivre. Grâce à notre collaboration avec de nombreuses applications liées au football, nous mettons régulièrement à jour les résultats obtenus par les différentes équipes de football. Certains matchs de football sont également retransmis en streaming sur Internet. Webfoot.be vous propose des liens faciles d’utilisation pour rejoindre ces diffusions, gratuitement et sans engagement. En quelques clics, vous voyez évoluer vos joueurs de football préférés et pouvez vibrer à leurs exploits comme si vous étiez dans le stade.

Partagez votre passion du football

Comme tout passionné, vous souhaitez partager votre passion du football. Et il n’y a rien de plus simple avec Webfoot.be. En effet, qu’il s’agisse de mettre un joueur à l’honneur (de la star internationale à votre meilleur ami qui joue dans une équipe locale), vous pouvez devenir correspondant Webfoot. Idem si vous souhaitez relater un match ou une actualité brûlante concernant le monde du football. En quelques clics, vous nous soumettez vos articles et nous les publions pour que la communauté webfoot puisse profiter de votre amour du ballon rond.