Football clubs and teams around the world

We all have our favorite football clubs, our favorite teams. But it is also important, at the time of forecasts, to know well their opponents. Thanks to our search engine, we offer you an open door to the exciting world of football and the possibility of discovering the football clubs and teams that make you vibrate week after week.

Are you looking for a football club or team?

It's very easy and we offer three ways to find the information sheet for your favorite club or team.

  • Click on the small magnifying glass at the top of the screen and enter the name of the team or club whose form you wish to read. Click on Enter and you will be redirected to the correct page.
  • In the pages showing the football matches, click on the team for which you want more informations. You will thus be able to find the information sheet on the football team of your choice.
  • You click below on the continent to which your club or team belongs. You then refine your search according to the country and the division in which it operates.

Information sheets on football clubs and teams

Because having a unique source of information on football, in Belgium and abroad, is the dream of any football fan, Webfoot offers you files on all the clubs and teams, here and elsewhere. The wonderful thing about football is that it is constantly evolving. Our teams will therefore always seek to update the profile of football clubs and football teams, but also count on your participation. You can, in fact, through the page dedicated to Webfoot correspondents actively participate in sharing information about the major clubs, but also about the football club in your village whose adventures are no less exciting.

A tool for supporters, but also football players

Every football fan will appreciate the flow of informations offered on Webfoot.be. Better, he can actively be involved in the effective presence of his team or his favorite club on the web. The higher the visibility of your club or team is, the easier it will be to convince one or other sponsor to join your football adventure.

Football clubs and teams in Europe

Football clubs and teams in Europe

Les clubs et équipes de football dans le monde

Nous avons tous nos clubs de football préféré, nos équipes de prédilection. Mais il est aussi important, à l’heure des pronostics, de bien connaître leurs adversaires. Grâce à notre moteur de recherche, nous vous offrons une porte ouverte sur le monde passionnant du football et la possibilité de découvrir ces clubs et équipes de football qui vous font vibrer semaine après semaine.

Vous souhaitez rechercher un club ou une équipe de football ?

C’est très facile et nous vous proposons trois manières de retrouver la fiche informative de votre club ou équipe préféré.

  • Cliquez sur la petite loupe en haut de l’écran et introduisez le nom de l’équipe ou du club dont vous souhaitez lire la fiche. Cliquez sur Enter et vous serez redirigé vers la bonne page.
  • Dans les pages reprenant les matchs de football, cliquez sur l’équipe pour laquelle vous souhaitez obtenir plus d’information. Vous pourrez ainsi retrouver la fiche informative sur ladite équipe de football.
  • Vous cliquez ci-dessous sur le continent auquel appartient votre club ou votre équipe. Vous affinez ensuite votre recherche en fonction du pays et de la division dans lequel il évolue.

Des fiches informatives sur les clubs et équipes de football

Parce qu’avoir une source d’information unique sur le football, en Belgique comme à l’étranger, est le rêve de tout amateur du ballon rond, Webfoot vous propose des fiches sur l’ensemble des clubs et des équipes, ici et ailleurs. Le football a ceci de merveilleux qu’il est en constante évolution. Nos équipes chercheront ainsi à toujours mettre à jour le profil des clubs de football et des équipes de football, mais compte aussi sur votre participation. Vous pouvez, en effet, via la page dédiée aux correspondants Webfoot participer activement au partage d’informations sur les grands clubs, mais aussi sur le club de football de votre village dont les aventures ne sont pas moins passionnantes.

Un outil pour les supporters, mais aussi les acteurs du football

Chaque amateur de football appréciera à sa juste valeur le flux d’informations proposé sur Webfoot.be. Mieux, il pourra activement participer à la présence efficace de son équipe ou de son club préféré sur la toile. En effet, plus la visibilité de votre club ou de votre équipe sera importante, plus il vous sera facile de convaincre l’un ou l’autre sponsor de rejoindre votre aventure footballistique.

 

Amérique

Amérique

Asie

Asie

Tout le football en Europe

Europe

Océanie

Océanie