Distinguish deposits from withdrawals, currencies, limits and the country of each observation.
Dafabet
IN ·
Local bank transfer
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
IN
country_name
India
method_name
Local bank transfer
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
INR
processing_time_text
General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
500
page_maximum
300000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
in
source_market
India
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Sam’s Club
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Sam’s Club
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Sam’s Club
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Sam’s Club
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
PL ·
USDT
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
PL
country_name
Poland
method_name
USDT
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
PLN
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
60000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. PLN is taken from the displayed amounts, despite PKR-prefixed internal IDs.
source_locale
pl
source_market
Poland
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
PL ·
USDT
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
PL
country_name
Poland
method_name
USDT
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
PLN
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
60000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. PLN is taken from the displayed amounts, despite PKR-prefixed internal IDs.
source_locale
pl
source_market
Poland
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
TH ·
PayPay89
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
TH
country_name
Thailand
method_name
PayPay89
transaction_type
deposit
minimum
500
maximum
50000
currency_code
THB
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
500
page_maximum
50000
limit_scope
deposit
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Limits under a deposit heading.
source_locale
th
source_market
Thailand
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
TH ·
PayPay89
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
TH
country_name
Thailand
method_name
PayPay89
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
THB
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
500
page_maximum
50000
limit_scope
deposit
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Limits under a deposit heading.
source_locale
th
source_market
Thailand
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
VN ·
WealthPay MoMo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
VN
country_name
Vietnam
method_name
WealthPay MoMo
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
VND
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
100000
page_maximum
5000000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
vn
source_market
Vietnam
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
VN ·
WealthPay MoMo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
VN
country_name
Vietnam
method_name
WealthPay MoMo
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
VND
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
100000
page_maximum
5000000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
vn
source_market
Vietnam
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
JP ·
Bitcoin
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
JP
country_name
Japan
method_name
Bitcoin
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
USD
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
100000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
jp
source_market
Japan
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
JP ·
Bitcoin
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
JP
country_name
Japan
method_name
Bitcoin
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
USD
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
100000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
jp
source_market
Japan
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Cleo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Cleo
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Cleo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Cleo
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Farmacias del Ahorro
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Farmacias del Ahorro
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Farmacias del Ahorro
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Farmacias del Ahorro
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
PL ·
Ethereum
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
PL
country_name
Poland
method_name
Ethereum
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
PLN
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
60000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. PLN is taken from the displayed amounts, despite PKR-prefixed internal IDs.
source_locale
pl
source_market
Poland
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
PL ·
Ethereum
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
PL
country_name
Poland
method_name
Ethereum
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
PLN
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
20
page_maximum
60000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. PLN is taken from the displayed amounts, despite PKR-prefixed internal IDs.
source_locale
pl
source_market
Poland
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
BancoEstado
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
BancoEstado
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
BancoEstado
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
BancoEstado
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
DAI
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
DAI
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
DAI
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
DAI
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Neteller
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Europe (English version)
method_name
Neteller
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
EUR
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
10
page_maximum
39000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
eu
source_market
Europe (English version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Neteller
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Europe (English version)
method_name
Neteller
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
EUR
processing_time_text
Page mentions 1–4 banking days after payout, but refers to Indian banking days in this European version. Confirm applicability.
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
10
page_maximum
39000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
eu
source_market
Europe (English version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
CN ·
Ethereum
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
CN
country_name
China
method_name
Ethereum
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
RMB
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
100
page_maximum
50000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. Payment IDs do not match several displayed crypto logos; the displayed method is retained, with the original ID archived.
source_locale
sc
source_market
China
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
CN ·
Ethereum
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
CN
country_name
China
method_name
Ethereum
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
RMB
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
100
page_maximum
50000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. Payment IDs do not match several displayed crypto logos; the displayed method is retained, with the original ID archived.
source_locale
sc
source_market
China
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
JP ·
Payz
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
JP
country_name
Japan
method_name
Payz
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
USD
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
15
page_maximum
1000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
jp
source_market
Japan
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
JP ·
Payz
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
JP
country_name
Japan
method_name
Payz
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
USD
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
15
page_maximum
1000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
jp
source_market
Japan
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Dash
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Dash
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
Dash
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
Dash
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
PagoEfectivo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
PagoEfectivo
transaction_type
deposit
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
·
PagoEfectivo
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
country_name
Latin America (Spanish version)
method_name
PagoEfectivo
transaction_type
withdrawal
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. No amounts or single account currency stated for this regional logo list.
source_locale
es
source_market
Latin America (Spanish version)
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
IN ·
Skrill
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
IN
country_name
India
method_name
Skrill
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
INR
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
500
page_maximum
1500000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
in
source_market
India
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
IN ·
Skrill
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
IN
country_name
India
method_name
Skrill
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
INR
processing_time_text
General page note: 1–4 banking days after payout; some Friday requests after 16:00 (second and fourth weeks) wait until Monday. Time zone not specified.
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
500
page_maximum
1500000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
in
source_market
India
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
KR ·
Skrill 1-Tap
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
KR
country_name
South Korea
method_name
Skrill 1-Tap
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
KRW
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
16000
page_maximum
100000000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
kr
source_market
South Korea
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
KR ·
Skrill 1-Tap
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
KR
country_name
South Korea
method_name
Skrill 1-Tap
transaction_type
withdrawal
currency_code
KRW
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
16000
page_maximum
100000000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.
source_locale
kr
source_market
South Korea
fee_status
unknown_or_other
Dafabet
MY ·
DAI
Original source excerpt preserved unchanged; contractual terms may be in the source language.
operator_name
Dafabet
Country
MY
country_name
Malaysia
method_name
DAI
transaction_type
deposit
currency_code
USDT
Capture date
2026-09-08
evidence_type
public_payment_page
page_minimum
5
page_maximum
500000
limit_scope
unspecified
payment_note
Payment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction.